TERM DATES FOR 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Day: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Children Start Date: Wednesday 6th September

Meet the Teacher:  Monday 11th, Tuesday 12th and Thursday 14th September

Bring a Dad/Significant Male to School: Wednesday 27th September

World Week & Black History day: Monday 9th October to Friday 13th October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Staff Training Day: Monday 30th October

Parents Evening: Thursday 30th November

End of Term Finish Date: Thursday 21st December at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2018

Start Date: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Work & Enterprise Week: Week beginning 22nd January

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Staff INSET Day: Monday 19th February  

World Book Day: Thursday 1st March

Maths, Science & Technology Week: Monday 12th March to Friday 16th March

Parents Evening: Thursday 22nd March

Finish Date: Thursday 29th March at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2018

Start Date: Monday 16th April

Families Week: Starts Monday 23rd April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

History Day: Friday 25th May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 1st June

Keeping Healthy Week (including sports day): Starts Monday 25th June

Hispanic Day: 2nd, 3rd, 4th July

Parents Evening: Thursday 5th July

Staff INSET Day: Friday 6th July

End of Term Finish Date: Friday 20th July at 2pm

 

 

Click here for a downloadable version of the term dates.